top of page


Executive & Committees

Meet the ACE Executive Team

ACE's volunteer Executive Committee are elected from across the network's chamber leadership. Each team member is an experienced chamber manager with a wealth of experience and knowledge.

Tanya Oliver headshot.jpg


Executive Director,

Grande Prairie Chamber of Commerce

femail icone.jpg

Past President


Vice President

Executive Director,

Airdrie Chamber of Commerce



Director of Operations,

St. Albert Chamber of Commerce


Director At Large

Executive Director,

Lacombe Chamber of Commerce



Executive Director,

Okotoks & District

Chamber of Commerce

femail icone.jpg

Director At Large

Executive Director,

Brooks Chamber of Commerce


ACC Liaison,

Manager, Chamber Services and Talent Development


Director At Large

Chief Executive Officer

Red Deer & District
Chamber of Commerce

femail icone.jpg

Director At Large

Project Manager,
Stettler Regional Board of Trade and Community Development

2022 - 2023 ACE Committees

Professional Development & Summit Committee

Dawn LeMasitre- Okotoks (Chair)

Megan Wakefield- Bonnyville

Membership/Mentorship Committee

Margaret Plumtree- Brooks (Chair)

Heather Bitz - Drumheller 

Lisa Kowalchuk- Medicine Hat

Roberta Pawluk- Morinville

Sharon Anderson- Camrose

Communications Committee

Donna Morris- Stettler (Chair)

Pam Brace - Chambers Plan

Finance & Bursary Committee

Scott Robinson- Red Deer (Chair)

Shelly Nichol- St. Albert

Lisa Kowalchuk- Medicine Hat

Pam Brace- Chambers Plan

Sharon Anderson- Camrose

Todd Banks- Sherwood Park

Leadership Development Committee

Tanya Oliver- Grande Prairie

ACE Award Committee

Tanya Oliver - Grande Prairie 

(Current ACE Chair by default)

bottom of page